Arriving by car

View the Google map below – The address is New Ferry Village Hall, Grove Street, New Ferry, CH62 5AZ, there is plenty of free parking in the car park or on the street.

View Larger Map

Train or Bus

Arriving by bus, plenty of buses drop off on New Chester Rd, get off near the post office.

The nearest station on the Mersey line is at Bebington and it is less than 10 minutes walk.

For timetables please see: www.merseytravel.org

Contact us

Call us on 0151 643 1393

info@wirralfarmersmarket.org.uk

2019 Market Calendar

All markets are 9.00am to 1.00pm.

  • Saturday January 12
  • Saturday February 9
  • Saturday March 9
  • Saturday April 13
  • Saturday May 11
  • Saturday June 8
  • Saturday July 13
  • Saturday August 10
  • Saturday September 14
  • Saturday October 12
  • Saturday November 9
  • Saturday December 14

Market Affiliations

The Market is not a political organization. The organizers would appreciate advance notice from any organization who wishes to campaign during the market.