Arriving by car

View the Google map below – The address is New Ferry Village Hall, Grove Street, New Ferry, CH62 5AZ, there is plenty of free parking in the car park or on the street.

View Larger Map

Train or Bus

Arriving by bus, plenty of buses drop off on New Chester Rd, get off near the post office.

The nearest station on the Mersey line is at Bebington and it is less than 10 minutes walk.

For timetables please see: www.merseytravel.org

Contact us

Call us on 0151 643 1393

info@wirralfarmersmarket.org.uk

2020 Market Calendar

All markets are 9.00am to 1.00pm.

  • Saturday January 11
  • Saturday February 8
  • Saturday March 14
  • Saturday April 11
  • Saturday May 9
  • Saturday June 13
  • Saturday July 11
  • Saturday August 8
  • Saturday September 12
  • Saturday October 10
  • Saturday November 14
  • Saturday December 12

Market Affiliations

The Market is not a political organization. The organizers would appreciate advance notice from any organization who wishes to campaign during the market.